2019 Club Championship results

Club Champions were announced on Saturday.

TRA – Colin Cole
TRB – David Richardson
FSA – Tim Riddle
FO – Denis McNamara
FTR – Greg Hanson

Representatives for LDRA at the QRA Champion of Champions on 21 March will be:
Colin Cole, Tim Riddle, Denis McNamara and Greg Hanson.

Other results presented.(click on the below link to see full results)
2019 Top 10 of 20 and Club Comps
V Bull Results 2019
2019 Best 2 out of 4

Leave a Reply