2019 Club Championship results

Club Champions were announced on Saturday. TRA – Colin Cole TRB – David Richardson FSA – Tim Riddle FO – Denis McNamara FTR – Greg Hanson Representatives for LDRA at the QRA Champion of Champions on 21 March will be: Colin Cole, Tim Riddle, Denis McNamara and Greg Hanson. Other results presented.(click on the below…

December 12, 2019

25 & 26.10.14 – NARC Centenary & LDRA Prize Meeting

  85 shooters on the first day and 88 shooters on the second day resulted in approximately 14 shooters on each target. With extremely challenging conditions from the North to the North-East, including heavy mirage, constant angle and velocity changes, unrelenting sneaky sporadic gusts and heavy drop offs, all shooters were cautious, picking their condition…

Read more

October 27, 2014